Yogi Adityanath BJP Candidate



Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh Yogi Adityanath The Bharatiya Janata Party will be the candidate from the Gorakhpur city assembly seat. This is not a news, it is a big message. Actually, this is the same seat from where Yogi Adityanath had once defeated the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party. Now he will go to seek votes for himself on this seat. With this, the question has arisen that what will happen to the current MLA Radha Mohan Das Agarwal? He has been angry with Yogi Adityanath for a long time. Now doubts have arisen on getting the ticket.

After a long struggle and brainstorming, BJP released the first list of party candidates for the 2022 UP elections. The inclusion of Yogi Adityanath’s name in this list also made it clear that the party has clarified its election strategy. Yogi is once again being seen as the chief ministerial candidate in the state. Recently, he himself had announced to enter the electoral fray. In such a situation, various speculations were being made about his seat. Those speculations have now been put to rest. At the same time, the issue regarding his assembly seat has also started heating up.
Bjp Candidate List 2022 UP: BJP has released the list of 107 candidates, know who got the ticket from where
Yogi did the game in 2002
The influence of Gorakshpeeth Math is believed to be on the Gorakhpur Sadar seat. For this reason, only the candidates suggested by the Math are always fielded here. In the year 2002, senior BJP leader Shiv Pratap Shukla had entered the electoral fray from here. Yogi Adityanath was not getting along with him. In such a situation, Yogi then fielded Radha Mohan Das Agrawal as the candidate of Indian Hindu Mahasabha. The influence of Yogi Adityanath was such that Shiv Pratap Shukla moved to the third position. Since 2002, Radha Mohan Das has been elected MLA from here for four consecutive times.
BJP candidate list: 60 percent Dalits and backward in BJP’s first list, Dalit candidates fielded in general seats also… know what message BJP gave
Yogi himself now in the field
Now Yogi Adityanath himself will be in the electoral fray from Gorakhpur city assembly seat. It is sure to have a direct impact on this entire area. The BJP’s position in these seats has been seen to be weakening in recent times. This is the reason why the party has fielded its face to strengthen its stronghold. Gorakhpur city seat will be a safe seat for Yogi. Here they will not have to spend much time. With this, they can use the time saved in the election campaign in other parts of the state. At the same time, those who have been accused of backdoor politics in the last five years, will also be able to eliminate them.
Akhilesh Yadav: Sometimes Mathura, Sometimes Ayodhya… But BJP sent Yogi Adityanath to his house in Gorakhpur, Akhilesh took a jibe
What will happen to ‘Das’ now?
After becoming the candidate of Yogi Adityanath from Gorakhpur city seat, question has arisen over the future of BJP MLA Radha Mohan Das. Yogi may have taken Das forward in politics, but for some time he was constantly angry with the Chief Minister. Apart from this, his controversial statements came in the discussion. Since then, he had come in the eyes of the BJP high command. Now it is believed that they can be sidelined.
Mayawati On UP Election: ‘BSP will return to power’, Mayawati released the names of 53 candidates claiming to form the government on her birthday
Will help to strengthen BJP in Purvanchal
The BJP has been very strong in the last elections on 130 assembly seats in Purvanchal. In this election, the party seems to be getting a tough competition from the Samajwadi Party. In all the pre-poll surveys, the BJP’s seats in this area have been feared to be low. Along with Chief Minister Yogi, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has also been elected from this area. The kind of atmosphere that PM Modi had created from Varanasi, in the same way, Gorakhpur assembly elections are going to become the centerpiece of Purvanchal politics in 2022.

Yogi Adityanath Gorakhpur

BJP has fielded Yogi Adityanath from Gorakhpur city assembly seat.