Tuesday, May 17, 2022
HomeSportsPBKS vs RR: What can be the playing XI of Rajasthan and...

PBKS vs RR: What can be the playing XI of Rajasthan and Punjab today

Image Source : IPLT20.COM
Punjab Kings

PBKS vs RR Dream11 Team Prediction, PBKS vs RR Playing 11s TATA IPL 2022, Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

Mayank Agarwal and Sanju Samson are going to face each other in IPL 2022. Punjab Kings will face Rajasthan Royals. The 15th season of the IPL has now reached the stage when a single defeat can take you out of the race for the playoffs, while a win can get you into the top 4. So the teams are in no mood to make any mistake now. It is the effort of the captains to field their best playing XI and make the match their name. Even today the teams of Punjab and Rajasthan will enter the field with the same goal.

Although the team of Rajasthan Royals is still at number three, but the ticket for the playoff has not been received yet. On the other hand, the team of Punjab Kings may be at number seven, but the team is full of tremendous confidence after winning its last match. In today’s match also, it is not seen that the teams will make any drastic changes in their previous playing XI. The good thing is that there is no injury to any player in any team, so the captains and team management will not have much problem in taking the decision. It is so much that today’s match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium, in such a situation, if some changes are made in view of the pitch and ground, then the matter is different.

Probable Playing XI of Punjab Kings: Mayank Agarwal, Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Bhanuka Rajapakse, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma, Rishi Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Sandeep Sharma, Arshdeep Singh.

Probable Playing XI of Rajasthan Royals: Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson, Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Karun Nair, R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prashant Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen.

This could be your dream 11 team in Punjab vs Rajasthan match

Wicket Keepers: Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson
Batsmen: Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Bhanuka Rajapakse
All-rounders: Ravichandran Ashwin, Liam Livingstein, Rishi Dhawan
Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Prashant Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal


Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.


Most Popular