Wednesday, May 18, 2022
HomeSportsDC vs SRH Toss, Playing XIs: Hyderabad decided to bowl, know the...

DC vs SRH Toss, Playing XIs: Hyderabad decided to bowl, know the playing XIs of both the teams

Image Source : IPLT20.COM
DC vs SRH Toss, Playing XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad is facing Delhi Capitals in the 50th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022. In this match being played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, Hyderabad won the toss and decided to bowl first. Delhi has made four changes in the playing XI. Mandeep Singh, Ripple Patel, Anrikh Norkhiye and Khaleel Ahmed have been entered while Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Chetan Sakaria and Mustafizur Rahman have been dropped.

Delhi have lost five out of nine matches, raising questions about their performance and team composition.

The playing XI of both the teams are as follows:-

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran, Aidan Markram, Shashank Singh, Shaun Abbott, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kartik Tyagi, Umran Malik.

Delhi Capitals: David Warner, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant, Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Ripple Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrikh Norkhiye, Khaleel Ahmed.


Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.


Most Popular