Saturday, June 25, 2022
HomeBusinessBharat Gaurav Tourist Train: This train will go to major places related...

Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train: This train will go to major places related to Lord Ram in 18 days journey, know when it is starting

New Delhi: The Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation (IRCTC) on Wednesday said that it will run its first Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train on June 21, in which traveling pilgrims will also be able to visit Janakpur in Nepal. This train will run on the Ramayana circuit marked under the Swadesh Darshan Yojana and its route will include important places believed to be associated with the life of Lord Rama. These include the Ram Janaki temple located in Janakpur, Nepal. The Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train will have a journey of 18 days with the first stop at Ayodhya, the birthplace of Lord Rama. In Ayodhya, tourists will visit Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Temple and Hanuman Temple and also visit Nandigram temple of Lord Rama’s younger brother Bharat.

See also

More than half of these temples of Mathura-Vrindavan will not open, will be seen in the birthplace of Shri Krishna

Train will also go to these places

After Ayodhya, the train will stop at Buxar in Bihar. After this the train will go to Sitamarhi to see the birthplace of Sita ji and the passengers will go to Janakpur in Nepal by road. Travelers will stay overnight in hotels in Janakpur and visit the famous Ram-Janaki temple there. After Sitamarhi the train will go to Varanasi. Apart from this, the train will also go to places like Nashik, Kishkindha (Hampi) and Rameshwaram etc.
Ayodhya News: With the construction of Ram temple, a hi-tech plan is being prepared for the security of Ayodhya
Rs 5,500 crore will be spent in the scheme

The Ministry of Tourism has approved 76 projects with an outlay of over Rs 5,500 crore in 31 states and union territories under its flagship scheme of Swadesh Darshan. Under the scheme, tourism infrastructure has been developed at more than 500 tourist places.


Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.


Most Popular